play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
248A MOOR LANE, BIRKENSHAW, BRADFORD, WEST YORKSHIRE, BD11 2HH
Telephone:
01924 765611

Customer reviews of The Affordable Motor Company

At The Affordable Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Affordable Motor Company

The Affordable Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford fiesta

    By Paul L on 05 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Ford fiesta in April having travelled across the border from Lancashire! No pressure selling, Paul was honest, relaxed and easy to deal with, car was a first vehicle, son needed reliability for getting to work its a fantastic vehicle definately recommend this company.

    Reply from The Affordable Motor Company on 06/09/17

    Hi Paul!! Thank you for taking the time to review our business. It was great doing business with you and we look forward seeing you again for your next one. All the best, Paul.


  • 5

    5* all round!

    By Martin B on 07 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Wow what a great experience that was buying a new car. No trailing round the car lots for us! Paul and Darren were so friendly,reassuring,knew what they were talking about and with no pressure sales talk at all. Left us to have a good look around the car and had a test drive too.Once purchased the car tax was sorted out and extended our warranty to 12 mths. The car had 12mths tax and recent service too.Would highly recommend these guys especially if you want a stress free car buying experience x

    Reply from The Affordable Motor Company on 08/06/17

    Hi Martin & Tracey!! Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We are pleased you were happy with the serviced you received from us and that you are happy with your new car. Take care and we hope to see you again for your next one. All the best, Paul & Daz!!


  • 5

    Great small local company to buy from

    By Alexander N on 06 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Two really nice guys obviously experanced in the motor trade, who have decided to work for themselves. They are very accommodating even happy for me to call about a car in the late evening unlike most car sales people. Friendly, good sense of humour and straightforward. Just nipped in went for a test drive with no hassle at all, then they even held the car for me for a few days, without requesting a deposit, until I could come over and pick it up. Brilliant service and a bargain of a car. It's running fine so far and, though I hope I don't need it, the fairly comprehensive (free) warranty is an excellent peace of mind. Pleasure to buy from and I wish them luck in their business. Though if my buying experience is standard I don't think they will need luck, I'll certainly be using their services again for my next car. Vastly nicer expreance then the usual large garage.

    Reply from The Affordable Motor Company on 07/05/17

    Hi Alex!! Thank you for taking the time to review our business, we really appreciate the feedback. Really good to meet you and do business. Hope to see you again for your next purchase. All the best, Paul & Daz!!


  • 5

    Pleasure to buy from you.. lovely car

    By Claire A on 05 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I don't often write reviews but I wanted to just say how happy I am with my new car off these guys, I've had it a few weeks now and it drives lovely just what I wanted. The 12 months warranty is a bonus and they explained it all to me so felt at ease, they also sorted my car tax for me which was very nice of them. Thanks again ¿

    Reply from The Affordable Motor Company on 06/05/17

    Hi Claire!! Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We are pleased you are happy with your new car and that you enjoyed your time with us. Hope to see you for your next one. All the best Paul & Daz!!


  • 5

    Just fantastic!!

    By Gary J on 06 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After driving between what seemed endless visits to look for my sons first car he found this gem of a company.Both salesmen had a great manner,left us to look round the car with no pressure or bulls**t !!...all their help was greatly appreciated and we came away with a cracking first car for my 18 year old son. Thanks chaps !

    Reply from The Affordable Motor Company on 08/04/17

    Hi Gary. Thank you for taking the time to review our business. It was a pleasure to meet you and we are glad you are happy with your purchase. Keep us in mind for your next one. All the best, Paul and Daz.


  • 5

    Recommend to all!

    By Louise Y on 17 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't have asked for more, made the whole process of buying my new car so easy and smooth! I travelled 60 miles to buy from these guys and would definitely do it again! Many Thanks.

    Reply from The Affordable Motor Company on 18/03/17

    Hi Louise, thank you for taking the time to review our business. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again when you are ready for a change. All the best, Paul & Daz!


  • 5

    The purchase of our Ford Fiesta

    By Mohammed M on 07 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Referred these guys to my brother (Nasser K) for the purchase of his first car. They went out of their way to accommodate us on such short notice and did a number of things to make out purchase comfortable. From providing a warranty with the vehicle to meeting us at an awkward time, the guys were very knowledgeable and made us feel at ease. This, an unusual experience when purchasing a car means we will be keeping an eye on their stock for our next purchase. Shame he's already managed to scratch what was a mint car. All the best guys

    Reply from The Affordable Motor Company on 08/02/17

    Hi Mo! Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We are very grateful that you recommend us to Nasser, and it was an absolute pleasure meeting you again. Thank you for your kind words, it really does mean a lot to both of us. All the best, Paul & Daz!!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Steven D on 28 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After visiting The Affordable motor company I am really impressed with the knowledge the 2 lads have and could not do enough for us. We had many questions, however the friendly efficient way we were treated made me feel totally secure in purchasing a vehicle from them. I would highly recommend for anyone looking for a car to contact them and would guarantee a high level friendly service.

    Reply from The Affordable Motor Company on 29/01/17

    Hi Steve!! Thank you for taking the time to review our business. It was a pleasure meeting you and Jackie yesterday. We are glad that you enjoyed the service that we provided and look forward to doing business again in the future. All the best, Paul & Daz.


  • 5

    First time car buyer

    By Becky D on 16 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This was my first time buying a car and I was a very nervous buyer! However, Paul and Darren were extremely helpful, friendly and reassuring. They clearly know what they're talking about with cars, and the cars themselves are presented to a great standard! Thanks so much to you both - will definitely recommend to friends.

    Reply from The Affordable Motor Company on 17/01/17

    Hi Becky! Thank you for taking the time to review our business. Hope you enjoy your first car and we will see you for your next one. All the best Paul and Daz!!


  • 5

    Dont miss this people.

    By Tony H on 12 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I dont usually write reviews but i feel i need to give this Company a BIG thumbs up, i have bought 2 cars from these lads and they cannot do enough for you, so friendly and no pressure sales talk here. Both cars are well worth the price i paid and the quality is amazing. Do yourselves a favour and drop in on these 2 hardworking honest lads , you wont be disappoInted GUARANTEED. Thanks again lads Tony & Linda

    Reply from The Affordable Motor Company on 12/01/17

    Hi Tony, and thank you for taking the time to review our business. We are truly thankful for your kind comments, and look forward to seeing you both again when you are ready for a change. All the best, Paul & Daz.