play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
248A MOOR LANE, BIRKENSHAW, BRADFORD, WEST YORKSHIRE, BD11 2HH
Telephone:
01924 765611

Customer reviews of The Affordable Motor Company

At The Affordable Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Affordable Motor Company

The Affordable Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Joshua B on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good quality car, great price and good customer service. Very helpful and rang me a couple of days after to make sure all was well.

    Reply from The Affordable Motor Company on 23/07/17

    Hi Josh!! Thank you for taking the time to review our business. Your Dad (Carl) was a pleasure to deal with and we look forward to seeing you again for your next one. All the best, Paul & Daz!!


  • 5

    Stress-free & accommodating.

    By Michael D on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Two very professional guys with Paul & Daz who have obvious years and knowledge in the motor trade. Only my second car purchase so the informal no pressure sell settled any nerves. These guys were very accommodating and were available at any time. I first heard of Affordable Motor Co through a friend but happened to stumble upon them through AutoTrader so decided to follow it through. I am so glad I did, the cars available are all well looked after and very reasonably priced in comparison to others available elsewhere. 100% would definitely recommend.

    Reply from The Affordable Motor Company on 18/07/17

    Hi Michael!! Thank you for taking the time to review our business. It was great to finally meet you and we are pleased you are happy with your new car and the serviced you received from us. Its fantastic that people are recommending us to friends, it really does mean a lot. We look forward to seeing you for your next purchase. All the best, Paul & Daz!!


  • 5

    First Car

    By Samuel E on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mini One from here and throughout the process there was fantastic service. Daz and Paul were both great. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from The Affordable Motor Company on 27/06/17

    Hi Sam!! Thank you for taking the time to review our business. It was a pleasure meeting you and we wish you all the best for the future. Take care, Paul & Daz!!


  • 5

    Purchase of Vauxhall zafira

    By Andrew K on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    2 really genuine guys really helpful and would definitely recommend to family and friends.

    Reply from The Affordable Motor Company on 20/06/17

    Hi Andrew!! Thank you for taking the time to review our business. It was great to meet you and we are glad you are happy with your new car. Top man!! All the best Paul & Daz!!


  • 5

    A1 Five Star, Excellent!!!

    By Christopher C on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A1 Excellent!!! Five Star!!! Never thought it possible but Darren and Paul turned the uncertain business of purchasing a used car into a pleasurable experience. We bought a fabulous car from two very polite, honest, reliable people, no hard sell, no pressure. Our car hadn’t been bought and simply sold on. The car was prepared for sale, beautifully clean inside and out and most importantly mechanically checked and serviced. It came with 12 months m.o.t and 12 months warranty. Drives like a dream. Would absolutely highly recommend we change our car every three years and certainly won’t be going anywhere else in the future. This company have consistently earned five star reviews from their customers, very well deserved only too happy to add our own five stars. Thank you both very much.

    Reply from The Affordable Motor Company on 30/05/17

    Hi Chris & Carrie!! Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We are pleased that you are happy with your new car and the serviced you received from us. It was an absolute plesaure meeting both of you and we'll look forward seeing you again for your next one. All the best, Paul & Daz!! Also, good luck with the cherries Chris!!


  • 5

    Good service

    By Barry W on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guys nice car and easy transaction. Would definitely buy from again.

    Reply from The Affordable Motor Company on 23/04/17

    Hi Barry!! Thank you for taking the time to review our business. It was great to finally meet you, and we'll see you again for your next one. All the best Paul & Daz.


  • 5

    Quality quality quality all round!

    By Bhavna B on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul and Darren are very customer satisfaction focused and went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with the car before purchasing. Great communication at all times. Quality cars at very fair prices, which seem to have been looked after well by their previous owners. It is obvious that they only buy and sell carefully selected quality motors at affordable prices - just as their name says. Professional, experienced, knowledgeable, helpful and very friendly, great service from start to finish. Would be happy to buy again from The Affordable Motor Company and would highly recommend to others. Puts other dealers to shame. Thrilled with my new car! Thank you so much and hope to deal with you in the future for our next car :-D

    Reply from The Affordable Motor Company on 17/04/17

    Hi Bhavna, thank you for taking the time to review our business. We really enjoyed meeting you and your family and we are pleased you enjoyed your time with us. All the best for the future to you and your growing family. See you for your next one, Paul & Darren.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Samuel T on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very honest, patient and excellent service. Would definitely recommend to everyone

    Reply from The Affordable Motor Company on 11/03/17

    Hi Sam, thank you for taking the time to review our business. It was a pleasure to meet you and your Dad and we hope to see you again for your next purchase. All the best Darren.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Nasser K on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest and accommodating. Made my first time buying a car pleasure instead of a chore. Can not recommend enough.

    Reply from The Affordable Motor Company on 02/02/17

    Hi Nasser! Thank you for taking the time to review our business. It was great to finally meet you after a few chats over the phone, and an absolute pleasure doing business with you. All the best, Paul & Daz!


  • 5

    5* all round!

    By Martin B on 07 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Wow what a great experience that was buying a new car. No trailing round the car lots for us! Paul and Darren were so friendly,reassuring,knew what they were talking about and with no pressure sales talk at all. Left us to have a good look around the car and had a test drive too.Once purchased the car tax was sorted out and extended our warranty to 12 mths. The car had 12mths tax and recent service too.Would highly recommend these guys especially if you want a stress free car buying experience x

    Reply from The Affordable Motor Company on 08/06/17

    Hi Martin & Tracey!! Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We are pleased you were happy with the serviced you received from us and that you are happy with your new car. Take care and we hope to see you again for your next one. All the best, Paul & Daz!!


‹ Prev Next ›